Samia

Oriental radiance

Samia

The recipe for diversity can also be found in food! Moments of sharing, real and deep generosity, a pronounced taste for good food... Samia, an oriental grocery brand, promotes North African cuisine at the table ... and beyond.

Ramadan distanced

In the midst of the quarantine, Samia takes part at the most important event of the muslim community: Ramadan. On a beautiful festive table where each dish shines like so many stars, Samia invites you to a smiling and intergenerational moment of generosity, even when away from loved ones. Because bringing light in this somewhat dark time can only do good.

 

Ramadan distanced
Ramadan distanced

Recipes, likes and online challenges

Strong of its dual culture, Samia is developing her community of fans on Instagram with posts where tradition is creatively twisted. Through a series of dynamic and user-friendly video capsules, chef Abdel Alaoui delivered its best recipes. Result: + 13,000 fans engaged in 1 year.
Cosmopolitan, original, open and always delicious: Samia is the oriental cuisine that makes you want to sit down at the table!

Recipes, likes and online challenges
Recipes, likes and online challenges

Samia

Rayonnement oriental

Samia

La recette de la diversité se trouve aussi dans la food ! Des instants de partage, une générosité réelle et profonde, un goût prononcé pour la gourmandise… Samia, marque d’épicerie orientale, fait rayonner la cuisine maghrébine à table… et au-delà.

Ramadan distancié

En plein confinement, Samia prend la parole pour l’évènement le plus important de la communauté : le Ramadan. Sur fond de belle table de fête où chaque plat brille comme autant d’étoiles, Samia invite à un moment d’échange souriant et intergénérationnel, même éloigné de ses proches. S’apporter de la lumière en cette période un peu sombre ne peut faire que du bien.

 

Ramadan distancié
Ramadan distancié

Recettes, likes et défis en ligne

Forte de sa double culture, Samia développe sa communauté de fans sur Instagram avec des posts où tradition et créativité s’enrichissent, comme ces recettes classiques twistées par le chef Abdel Alaoui dans des capsules vidéo dynamiques et conviviales. Résultat : + 13 000 fans engagés en 1 an.
Métissée, originale, ouverte et toujours délicieuse : Samia c’est la cuisine orientale qui donne envie de se mettre à table !

Recettes, likes et défis en ligne
Recettes, likes et défis en ligne