Maison Espig

Spicy refinement

Maison Espig

The chic of a "Maison" for these premium and organic spices, that offer the best guarantees of origin and production. A branding and communication worthy of the centuries-old know-how of Cespaco, the worldwide crusher of rare spices since 140 years.

uploads/work/MAISON_ESPIG/logomaisonespig_660x800px.001-660x800.jpeg

Love & Spices

Maison Espig, brand name imagined by the agency for these superior quality spices, cultivated and prepared with traditional know-how. A brand sublimated by a sober and elegant logo, topped with a saffron flower with delicate strands, a nod to this queen spice.

Tastes… and colors

50 references divided into 5 families enhanced by patterns with vibrations and motifs reminiscent of the flavors of each recipe. The label, in the form of a stamp, evokes travel ... like a visa for flavors from elsewhere.

In sum, a nice range effect that makes you want to leave your spices out of the cupboard, like so many modern and refined decorative elements enthroned on a kitchen shelf or a dinner table with friends.

Tastes… and colors
Tastes… and colors

A pinch of elegance on the web

Digital comes into play and sublimates the spices and the values of the brand with a tailor-made website. A clever reflection on ergonomics and architecture, a creative and graphic tour of the mill and here is a website that takes you to the discovery of great culinary cultures.

Maison Espig

Le raffinement a du piquant

Maison Espig

Le chic d'une "Maison" pour ces épices premium et bio qui offrent les meilleures garanties d'origines et de production. Un branding et une communication dignes du savoir-faire séculaire de Cespaco, triturateur d'épices rares à travers le monde depuis 140 ans. 

uploads/work/MAISON_ESPIG/logomaisonespig_660x800px.001-660x800.jpeg

Epices & Love

Maison Espig, nom de marque imaginé par l'agence pour ces épices de qualité supérieure, cultivées et préparées avec un savoir-faire traditionnel. Une marque sublimée par un logo sobre et élégant, coiffé d’une fleur de safran aux brins délicats, clin d’œil à cette épice reine, aux origines de toute l’histoire.

Des goûts… et des couleurs

50 références réparties en 5 familles valorisées par des patterns aux vibrations et motifs évocateurs des saveurs de chaque recette. L’étiquette, en forme de timbre évoque le voyage… comme un visa pour des saveurs venues d’ailleurs.

Au final, un bel effet de gamme qui donne envie de laisser ses épices hors du placard, comme autant d’éléments de déco modernes et raffinés trônant sur une étagère de cuisine ou une table de dîner entre amis.

Des goûts… et des couleurs
Des goûts… et des couleurs

Une pincée d’élégance sur le web

Le digital entre en jeu et vient sublimer les épices et les valeurs de la marque avec un site internet sur-mesure. Une savante réflexion sur l’ergonomie et l’architecture, un tour de moulin créatif et graphique et voici un site qui vous entraîne à la découverte des grandes cultures culinaires.