Krokola

In the chocolate jungle

Krokola

It takes a lot boldness to tackle the giants of children's chocolate, whether it is in the field of ingredients, naturalness and taste. A crazy bet as we like them, which motivated us to sketch the original narrative design of the committed start-up.

Green and playful

A name as crispy as a childlike words, smiling animal mascots, and delicious organic chocolate, ethical and low in sugar: with Krokola, little kids can learn about good chocolate while having fun and feasting. … Smart!

Green and playful
Green and playful

A container full of content

Inside each recyclable Krokola packaging hides a jungle decor to color in as well as games and educational content on tastes, environment and ethics ... for the curious little ones who are hungry for knowledge.

Krokola

Dans la jungle du chocolat

Krokola

Il en faut de l'audace pour s'attaquer aux géants du chocolat pour enfants, sur le terrain des ingrédients, de la naturalité et du goût. Un pari fou comme on les aime, qui nous a motivé pour croquer le design narratif original de la start-up engagée.

Petites bêtes pas bêtes

Un nom craquant comme un mot d’enfant, des mascottes animaux souriantes, et du délicieux chocolat bio, éthique et allégé en sucre : avec Krokola, les petits d’hommes peuvent s’initier au bon chocolat en s’amusant et en se régalant… malin !

Petites bêtes pas bêtes
Petites bêtes pas bêtes

Un contenant plein de contenu

A l’intérieur de chaque emballage recyclable de Krokola se cache un décor de jungle à colorier ainsi que des jeux et des informations sur l’éducation au goût, l’environnement et l’éthique… pour les petits curieux qui ont faim de savoir.